Seducing Whitney

    • 3.7 • 11 Ratings

Publisher Description

This fairy tale is wickedly charming…


Sheltered heiress Whitney Snowden spent years trying to avoid her powerful father’s influence over her life. When he dies suddenly, she finds he had one final hand to play—either she steps in to run his empire or marry a man who will. Otherwise, her calculating stepmother gets everything. Whitney’s charitable foundation would be gone. She turns to the only men who have as much to lose as she does, her father’s righthand men. If Whitney is to outsmart her stepmother, she has to marry one of them. But she wants both.


Her offer will blow their minds…


Handsome. Sexy. Closer than brothers. Chase Delahunt and Ryan Noble have been groomed by Richard Snowden to run his company, not marry his daughter. But their mentor’s death rocks their world, and Whitney’s plan could be their salvation, if jealousy doesn’t get in the way. Chase and Ryan have both lusted after Whitney for years but inviting the beauty into their lives—and their bed—might put their relationship and the future of Snowden Enterprises at risk.


Can seducing Whitney help her discover the passion and strength to claim her own life? And her own loves?


A fairytale menage romance for fans of Julia Sykes and Lynn Burke.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
18 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
270
Pages
PUBLISHER
Moonlit Night Publishing
SIZE
1.7
MB

Customer Reviews

Garthmarenghi ,

Disappointed

Thought this would capture my attention but unfortunately it was repetitive and boring.
Also a few typos in as much missing words.
Not for me

More Books by Stephanie Julian

2013
2018
2016
2016
2014
2017