• £1.99

Publisher Description

In a famous Scottish town, someone is bent on murder – but why?


On the night of a wedding celebration, one guest meets a grisly end when he’s killed in a hit-and-run. A card bearing the number ‘5’ has been placed on the victim’s chest. DI Clare Mackay, who recently moved from Glasgow to join the St Andrews force, leads the investigation. The following night another victim is struck down and a number ‘4’ card is at the scene. Clare and her team realise they’re against the clock to find a killer stalking the streets of the picturesque Scottish town and bent on carrying out three more murders.

To prevent further deaths, the police have to uncover the link between the victims. But those involved have a lot more at stake than first meets the eye. If Clare wants to solve the case she must face her own past and discover the deepest secrets of the victims – and the killer.

Don’t miss the page-turning first novel in a gripping series featuring DI Clare Mackay, perfect for fans of Alex Gray, D. S. Butler and Rachel Amphlett.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
October 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
361
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
404.6
KB

Customer Reviews

_saja13 ,

See Them Run.

Absolute fantastic debut novel. Had me gripped right from the start. Can’t wait to read number 2 in the series.

More Books by Marion Todd

Other Books in This Series