September Morning

An emotional saga of love and war

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

As the world teeters on the brink of war again, change is in the air…

After graduating from finishing school, Celia and Wenna Pengelly go their separate ways – Celia to New Jersey to recover from a broken heart, and Wenna to London, where she discovers ambitions she never knew she had.

However, though worlds apart, both sisters are inexorably drawn towards Cornwall, to the family businesses of china, clay and pottery. And as the world teeters once more on the brink of war, the Pengellys struggle to keep pace with change.

The only source of stability is their family unit and now even that is at risk, threatened by uncontrollable external forces.

Perfect for readers of Emma Hornby, Rosie Goodwin and Lesley Pearse, September Morning an emotional and unputdownable saga of love and war

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
9 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
428
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
2.5
MB

More Books by Rowena Summers

2019
2019
2019
2019
2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2019
2018
2019
2018
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019