Seven Secrets of Seduction

    • 4.4 • 8 Ratings
    • £2.49
    • £2.49

Publisher Description

“Anne Mallory gives classic romance a fresh and delightful spin with her clever plots and winning imagination.”
—Teresa Medeiros, New York Times bestselling author

Explore seduction, deception, and searing passion in USA Today bestselling author Anne Mallory’s Seven Secrets of Seduction. A RITA Award finalist (for Three Nights of Sin  and For the Earl's Pleasure ), Anne once again delivers a passionate, heart-wrenching Regency Era romance, intricately well-plotted and filled with memorable characters, including a particularly fearless heroine. Fans of Julia Quinn and Elizabeth Boyle will delight over Anne Mallory’s scandalous Secrets.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2010
25 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins e-books
SIZE
1
MB

More Books by Anne Mallory

2009
2011
2011
2009
2009

Customers Also Bought

2009
2010
2010
2010
2009
2010