• £4.99

Publisher Description

The killer is a little too close to home...

Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum must make a devil's bargain to get the help she needs in Seven Up, the seventh laugh out loud adventure in the Stephanie Plum series. The perfect read for fans of Sue Grafton and Harlan Coben.

Raves for Janet Evanovich's bestselling novels: 'Razor sharp' (Sunday Express); 'Non-stop laughs with plenty of high jinks' (USA Today); 'Pithy, witty and fast-paced' (The Sunday Times).

What Stephanie Plum loves about being a bounty hunter: it annoys her mother and she can wear jeans to work.

What Stephanie Plum hates about being a bounty hunter: she has to bring in her grandmother's geriatric, mobster boyfriend who has been leaving dead bodies in his shed...if she can find him.

On top of that, she's got a missing misfit to find, the dog is eating everything in sight and master bounty hunter Ranger wants one night with Plum from dusk to dawn. She might want to rethink the whole bounty hunter thing...

What readers are saying about Seven Up:

'Janet Evanovich has a remarkable ability to create humorous characters and even funnier incongruous habits for them'

'The central characters provide endless entertainment'

'The humour is excellent and the larger than life characters never tire - the ending leaves you gagging for more!'

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2011
October 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
192
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Sophiekbee ,

Brilliant

The Stephanie plum books are a brilliant easy read. Pure escapism. iBooks store really needs to get books 1 to 6 for people who haven't read them yet.

More Books by Janet Evanovich