Siena Summer

    • 4.3 • 3 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

An enthralling novel of war, rivalry and intrigue in 1920s Tuscany.

A decade after her sister Isobel eloped with a wounded soldier to Italy, Poppy Brookes receives a troubling letter, summoning her to the neglected country estate they now share in beautiful Siena.

Poppy soon finds a disturbing undercurrent in the marriage. The relationship between the sisters is also strained, as Poppy had nursed Kit back to health, and has never quite forgiven Isobel for ensnaring him.

And when Poppy accidentally uncovers a terrible secret, her journey into love becomes eclipsed by a desire for vengeance that threatens to consume them all…

Siena Summer is a thrilling tale full of history and atmosphere, perfect for fans of Rosanna Ley and Lucinda Riley.

Praise for Teresa Crane

‘A writer of great skill and vitality’ Sarah Harrison, author of The Flowers of the Field

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
14 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
548.9
KB

More Books by Teresa Crane

2016
2016
2018
2018
2018
2019

Customers Also Bought

2018
2017
2018
2019
2012
2018