• £1.99

Publisher Description

A fun, feel-good romantic comedy to read on the beach this summer, from Queen of Greek romance Mandy Baggot.

Tess Parks has made up her mind: love isn’t for her.

When it comes to dating she has one rule: after six weeks with a guy, she ends it. So when her heartbroken best friend invites her for a girly getaway in Corfu, Tess is sure she can stick to their pact to stay single for the summer.

But then she meets the gorgeous restaurateur Andras...

To keep his overbearing mother off his back, Tess agrees to pretend to date him. But as the two spend time together, Tess begins to realise that this fake relationship is starting to feel like the best one she’s ever had…

A feel-good escapist beach read set against a beautiful Greek island backdrop, perfect for fans of Jo Thomas's My Lemon Grove Summer.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
July 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Ebury Publishing
SIZE
8
MB

Customer Reviews

mia123456789012 ,

Really enjoyed!

I’ve been to corfu many times so I loved how descriptive the locations were so I could imagine the exact places in the book

More Books by Mandy Baggot