Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn, A King's Obsession Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn, A King's Obsession
Book 2 - Six Tudor Queens

Six Tudor Queens: Anne Boleyn, A King's Obsession

Six Tudor Queens 2

    • 4.3 • 35 Ratings
    • £5.49
    • £5.49

Publisher Description

THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER

'Weir is excellent on the little details that bring a world to life' Guardian

Anne Boleyn: A King's Obsession by bestselling historian Alison Weir, author of Katherine of Aragon: The True Queen, is the second captivating novel in the Six Tudor Queens series. An unforgettable portrait of the ambitious woman whose fate we know all too well, but whose true motivations may surprise you. Essential reading for fans of Philippa Gregory and Elizabeth Chadwick.

'Offers a spellbinding solution to the mystery of Anne's true nature . . . Enthralling' Sarah Gristwood

The young woman who changed the course of history.

Fresh from the palaces of Burgundy and France, Anne draws attention at the English court, embracing the play of courtly love.

But when the King commands, nothing is ever a game.

Anne has a spirit worthy of a crown - and the crown is what she seeks. At any price.

ANNE BOLEYN. The second of Henry's Queens. Her story.
History tells us why she died. This powerful novel shows her as she lived.

SIX TUDOR QUEENS. SIX NOVELS. SIX YEARS.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
18 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
480
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
11.6
MB

More Books Like This

Brief Gaudy Hour Brief Gaudy Hour
2008
Anne Boleyn Anne Boleyn
2015
The Queen's Mistake The Queen's Mistake
2009
My Lady of Cleves My Lady of Cleves
2008
Jane the Quene Jane the Quene
2016
The Tudor Rose The Tudor Rose
2009

More Books by Alison Weir

Traitors of the Tower Traitors of the Tower
2010
Six Tudor Queens: Writing a New Story Six Tudor Queens: Writing a New Story
2016
The Six Wives of Henry VIII The Six Wives of Henry VIII
2011
Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, The True Queen Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, The True Queen
2016
A Dangerous Inheritance A Dangerous Inheritance
2012
The Tower is Full of Ghosts Today The Tower is Full of Ghosts Today
2017

Customers Also Bought

The King’s Mistress The King’s Mistress
2011
The Boleyn Bride The Boleyn Bride
2014
Rivals in the Tudor Court Rivals in the Tudor Court
2011
The Tudor Wife The Tudor Wife
2010
The Winter Crown The Winter Crown
2014
Sisters of Treason Sisters of Treason
2014

Other Books in This Series

Six Tudor Queens: Jane Seymour, The Haunted Queen Six Tudor Queens: Jane Seymour, The Haunted Queen
2018
Six Tudor Queens: Anna of Kleve, Queen of Secrets Six Tudor Queens: Anna of Kleve, Queen of Secrets
2019
Six Tudor Queens: Katheryn Howard, The Tainted Queen Six Tudor Queens: Katheryn Howard, The Tainted Queen
2020
Six Tudor Queens: Katharine Parr, The Sixth Wife Six Tudor Queens: Katharine Parr, The Sixth Wife
2021
Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, The True Queen Six Tudor Queens: Katherine of Aragon, The True Queen
2016