• £2.99

Publisher Description

Sojan the Swordsman is Michael Moorcock's very first published character, the precursor to the Eternal Champion. Heavily influenced by the pulp tales of Robert E. Howard and Edgar Rice Burroughs, this is the tale of the hero Sojan Shieldbearer as he travels across the planet Zylor encountering strange races and even stranger monsters in a fast-paced adventure in the tradition of John Carter of Mars and Esau Cairns of Almuric.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2013
April 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
180
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
4.2
MB

More Books by Michael Moorcock