Someone to Remember Someone to Remember
Book 7 - Westcott

Someone to Remember

    • 3.9 • 18 Ratings
    • £3.49
    • £3.49

Publisher Description

'One of the best!' Julia Quinn, Sunday Times bestselling author of the Bridgerton series

An enchanting new
novella in the Westcott series from New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh.

It's never too late to fall in love . . .

Matilda Westcott has spent her life tending to the needs of her mother, the Dowager Countess of Riverdale, never questioning the web of solitude she has spun herself. To Matilda, who considers herself an aging spinster daughter, marriage is laughable - love is a game for the young, after all. But her quiet, ordered life unravels when a dashing gentleman from her past reappears, threatening to charm his way into her heart yet again.

Charles Sawyer, Viscount Dirkson, does not expect to face Matilda Westcott thirty-six years after their failed romance. Moreover, he does not expect decades-old feelings to emerge at the very sight of her. When encountering Matilda at a dinner hosted by the Earl of Riverdale, he finds himself as fascinated by her as he was the first day they met, and wonders whether, after all these years, they have a chance at happiness together. Charles is determined to crack the hard exterior Matilda has built up for more than three decades, or he will risk losing her once again . . .

*Includes bonus excerpts from the Westcott novels*

This is a sparkling novella in the Regency romance Westcott series by New York Times bestselling author Mary Balogh - perfect for fans of Grace Burrowes and Stephanie Laurens

The Westcott Series:
Someone to Love
Someone to Hold
Someone to Wed
Someone to Care
Someone to Trust
Someone to Honour
Someone to Remember
Someone to Romance
Someone to Cherish

Praise for Mary Balogh

'Today's superstar heir to the marvellous legacy of Georgette Heyer' Susan Elizabeth Phillips

'A grand mistress of the genre' Romantic Times

'Balogh is the queen of spicy Regency-era romance, creating memorable characters in unforgettable stories' Booklist

'Mary Balogh sets the gold standard in historical romance' New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz

'A romance writer of mesmerising intensity, Mary Balogh has the gift of making a relationship seem utterly real and utterly compelling' Mary Jo Putney

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
5 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
272
Pages
PUBLISHER
Little, Brown Book Group
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

P Ear tree ,

Brilliant

Great to see the “ mature love” thou would it be nice to read more about it. What happened next?

More Books Like This

Remember Me Remember Me
2023
A Tenacious Trents Wedding A Tenacious Trents Wedding
2015
When a Child Is Born When a Child Is Born
2015
Christmastide Kisses Christmastide Kisses
2023
A Scandalous Plan A Scandalous Plan
2013
Lord Freddie's First Love Lord Freddie's First Love
2015

More Books by Mary Balogh

A Summer To Remember A Summer To Remember
2010
More Than A Mistress More Than A Mistress
2011
At Last Comes Love At Last Comes Love
2010
First Comes Marriage First Comes Marriage
2010
Someone to Love Someone to Love
2016
Then Comes Seduction Then Comes Seduction
2010

Customers Also Bought

Forever and a Duke Forever and a Duke
2019
The Truth About Dukes The Truth About Dukes
2020
A Duke by Any Other Name A Duke by Any Other Name
2020
When a Duchess Says I Do When a Duchess Says I Do
2019
How To Catch A Duke How To Catch A Duke
2021
A Rogue of Her Own A Rogue of Her Own
2018

Other Books in This Series

Someone to Romance Someone to Romance
2020
Someone to Cherish Someone to Cherish
2021
Someone Perfect Someone Perfect
2021
Someone to Love Someone to Love
2016
Someone to Hold Someone to Hold
2017
Someone to Wed Someone to Wed
2017