• £0.99

Publisher Description

An exclusive digital short story by dazzling epic-fantasy talent, Jen Williams, author of British Fantasy Award-nominated Copper Cat Trilogy. The three reckless adventurers of The Copper Promise return. Perfect for fans of Robin Hobb and Jay Kristoff.

Reckless adventurers Wydrin of Crosshaven and her companion, Sir Sebastian, never turn down a quest that bears the promise of coin.

So it is that they find themselves mooring on the jagged rocks of the desolate Sorrow's Isle, in search of an oarsman's sister missing somewhere on its cursed shores.

Now they must navigate amid the deathly tales that haunt the isle, or else be swallowed for ever into the depths of magic and danger that lie within...

SORROW'S ISLE follows Wydrin of Crosshaven and Sir Sebastian on a quest that takes place before the events of their first full-length novel, THE COPPER PROMISE.

*Contains a preview of Jen Williams second Copper Cat novel, THE IRON GHOST*

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2015
January 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
120
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books by Jen Williams