Soul Survivor Soul Survivor
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

An ancient feud that spills from the realm of the Gods. Four desperate agendas that cross the line. And a boy with a mysterious box is the world's only hope.

Helga, demi-goddess of the underworld has but one true desire, a young man named Genii. But Genii belongs to her sister star gazing sister, Artio.

Obsessed with possessing Genii any way she can, Helga sets herself against her siblings. The vicious rivalry sets brother against sister and flesh against spirit, as they battle each other for ultimate control of the souls of the dead.

Helga summons a great evil, spawn of the underworld, which left unchecked, will sweep all life into the depths of the underworld, where Helga rules supreme.

In the epic battle that ensues, only one will be left standing, and if it is the wrong one, how will the world survive?

Download this tale of love, jealousy, and magic, today, and dive into this award-winning epic mythology fantasy series!

Other titles in this series:

Seer Of Souls (Grand prize winner, Dante Rossetti, Chanticleer Reviews (2016)
Soul Sanctuary (First place winner, Dante Rossetti, Chanticleer Reviews (2017)
Soul Sacrifice 


For fans of Kristen Britain, Terry Brooks, Brent Weeks, Robert Jordan
 

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
20 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
121
Pages
PUBLISHER
Susan Faw
SIZE
524.8
KB

More Books Like This

Child Of Flame Child Of Flame
2010
Diablo III: Heroes Rise, Darkness Falls Diablo III: Heroes Rise, Darkness Falls
2012
Pendragon Pendragon
2017
The Orcusinian, Books 1-4 of the Age of Magic Series The Orcusinian, Books 1-4 of the Age of Magic Series
2022
Dreams of the Compass Rose Dreams of the Compass Rose
2010
Rome Rome
2011

More Books by Susan Faw

Seer of Souls Seer of Souls
2016
Soul Sanctuary Soul Sanctuary
2017
Soul Sacrifice Soul Sacrifice
2017
Sacrificio del Alma Sacrificio del Alma
2022
Santuario de almas Santuario de almas
2022
Illustrated Idioms Illustrated Idioms
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Ruins on Stone Hill The Ruins on Stone Hill
2014
The Sacrifice: Book One of The Fey The Sacrifice: Book One of The Fey
2022
Warbringer Warbringer
2022
Demon Bound Demon Bound
2020
Fury Rising Fury Rising
2016
The Oath The Oath
2022

Other Books in This Series

Seer of Souls Seer of Souls
2016
Soul Sanctuary Soul Sanctuary
2017
Soul Sacrifice Soul Sacrifice
2017