Spree Part Five: Bloodlight Spree Part Five: Bloodlight
Book 5 - Spree

Spree Part Five: Bloodlight

    • 4.5 • 2 Ratings
    • £0.99
    • £0.99

Publisher Description

The final instalment of a chilling five-part serial killer thriller for fans of James Patterson, Chris Carter, Richard Montanari and Karen Rose.

A madman is on the rampage in the Los Angeles streets.
The City of Angels has become The City of Fear.
And everyone from the Oval Office down wants a quick result.
The heat is on Jake Mottram, head of the FBI's new Spree Killer Unit,
and psychological profiler Angie Holmes to find the madman responsible.

Until now, they've been great together.
Both at work and in bed.
But a killer is about to come between them,
in ways that could cost them far more than their careers.
Will they survive the spree about to come?

SPREE
Life and death in LA - like you've never seen it before.

One thriller.
Serialised in five parts.
Each more terrifying than the one before.
Are you ready?

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2013
14 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
160
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books Like This

Dead Man's Footsteps Dead Man's Footsteps
2008
American Devil (Harper and Levene 1) American Devil (Harper and Levene 1)
2010
Gallowstree Lane Gallowstree Lane
2019
Denial Denial
2010
Crime Files 2014: Volume 2 (A Free Sampler) Crime Files 2014: Volume 2 (A Free Sampler)
2014
Hunted Hunted
2024

More Books by Michael Morley

Spree Part One: Strawberry Fields Massacre Spree Part One: Strawberry Fields Massacre
2013
Spree Part Four: Broken Spree Part Four: Broken
2013
Spree Part Three: The Big Kill Spree Part Three: The Big Kill
2013
Spree Part Two: Slayer Rising Spree Part Two: Slayer Rising
2013
The Dennis Nilsen Tapes The Dennis Nilsen Tapes
2021
Spree Spree
2014

Other Books in This Series

Spree Part One: Strawberry Fields Massacre Spree Part One: Strawberry Fields Massacre
2013
Spree Part Two: Slayer Rising Spree Part Two: Slayer Rising
2013
Spree Part Three: The Big Kill Spree Part Three: The Big Kill
2013
Spree Part Four: Broken Spree Part Four: Broken
2013