Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm

Spring on the Little Cornish Isles: The Flower Farm

    • 4.3 • 158 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

‘Beautifully written and had me hooked from page one’ Reader Review

A gorgeous springtime read from the Sunday Times bestselling author, perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan and Karen Swan.

Will love bloom on the little Cornish Isles?

Jess has lived at the idyllic flower farm on the Isles of Scilly her whole life, but when her boyfriend Adam leaves without explanation, Jess discovers that even her little slice of Cornish heaven can be lonely.

For the first time in Will’s life, he’s met someone he can’t stop thinking about. But nothing is simple when the woman of your dreams is working for you.

Gaby is running away from painful memories, and where could be more perfect than a remote island off the Cornish coast? But to put the past behind her, she must keep moving … however much she might want to stay.

A gorgeous spring-time romance from Sunday Times bestselling author Phillipa Ashley. Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Karen Swan and Heidi Swain.

Authors and readers can’t get enough of Phillipa Ashley!:

‘Warm and funny and feel-good. The best sort of holiday read.’ Katie Fforde

‘The characters are wonderful and I felt like they were old friends by the time I got to the end of the book.’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘Filled with warm and likeable characters. Great fun!’ Jill Mansell

‘Really well written with an excellent storyline and well-round characters.’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘A glorious, tantalising taste of Cornwall, I could almost taste the salt of the sea air as I read it.’ Jules Wake

‘I spent every spare second reading it!. Well written, easy reading.’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

‘An utterly glorious, escapist read from one of the freshest voices to emerge in women's fiction today. I loved every gorgeous page.’ Claudia Carroll

‘PLEASE read this, you won’t be disappointed if you like beautiful beaches and gentle romance.’ Reader review ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

Reviews

Praise for Phillipa Ashley:

‘Sheer joy!’ Katie Ffforde

‘A lovely read full of secrets and hope.’ Jo Thomas

‘Will make you laugh and cry.’ Miranda Dickinson

‘Gloriously uplifting and unashamedly warm hearted!’ Faith Hogan

‘A blissful story, full of sunshine, secrets and Phillipa’s trademark romance.’ Cressida McLaughlin

‘Escapism at its very best, what a book!’ Milly Johnson

‘Filled with warm and likeable characters. Great fun!’ Jill Mansell

‘An utterly glorious, escapist read from a one of the freshest voices in women's fiction today. I loved every gorgeous page.’ Claudia Carroll

‘Serious escapism … like a big warm hug.’ Popsugar

‘Romantic and life-affirming.’ Woman’s Weekly

‘Full of genuine warmth and quirky characters.’ Woman’s Own

About the author

Phillipa Ashley writes warm, funny romantic fiction for a variety of international publishers. The first two books in her best-selling Cornish Café series made the Amazon Top 20 and Top 10 chart in 2016.

Phillipa lives in a Staffordshire village with her husband and has a grown-up daughter.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
19 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Avon
SIZE
4
MB

More Books Like This

Me and Mr Jones Me and Mr Jones
2013
The Long Way Home The Long Way Home
2021
Millie Vanilla’s Cupcake Café Millie Vanilla’s Cupcake Café
2018
The Little Book Café The Little Book Café
2018
Her Frozen Heart Her Frozen Heart
2017
Christmas Weddings Christmas Weddings
2017

More Books by Phillipa Ashley

Second Chance Summer Second Chance Summer
2024
Summer at the Cornish Cafe (The Cornish Café Series, Book 1) Summer at the Cornish Cafe (The Cornish Café Series, Book 1)
2016
Christmas at the Cornish Café Christmas at the Cornish Café
2016
A Perfect Cornish Summer A Perfect Cornish Summer
2019
Confetti at the Cornish Café Confetti at the Cornish Café
2017
Summer on the Little Cornish Isles: The Starfish Studio Summer on the Little Cornish Isles: The Starfish Studio
2018

Customers Also Bought

Ottercombe Bay – Part One Ottercombe Bay – Part One
2017
A Cornish Cottage by the Sea A Cornish Cottage by the Sea
2019
Ottercombe Bay – Part Two Ottercombe Bay – Part Two
2018
Ottercombe Bay – Part Three Ottercombe Bay – Part Three
2018
Ottercombe Bay – Part Four Ottercombe Bay – Part Four
2018
It Started at Sunset Cottage It Started at Sunset Cottage
2015