• £2.99

Publisher Description

'A brilliant thriller from an exciting new voice. Stalker had me on the edge of my seat' Kerry Barnes

'An atmospheric, taut thriller which keeps you hooked from the first page. An exceptional debut.' Jacqui Rose


Eve Harding's world implodes one Sunday morning when she is violently assaulted and raped walking to a South London train station.

As her attacker evades the Police and is left to roam the streets to stalk his next victim, Eve is forced to seek out her assailant before he strikes again.

With vengeance in mind, Eve is determined to find him in time and deliver justice on her own terms.In a game of cat and mouse, who is stalking who?

A gritty crime thriller, asking how far would you go to seek justice. Perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes' You, Kimberley Chambers, Emma Tallon and Jessie Keane.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
September 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
391
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SIZE
1.2
MB

Customer Reviews

jog_on_gaga ,

Great book

Couldn’t put it down, found it to be a realistic account of surviving trauma, I like the female character, she was strong and determined. Worth reading.

Yazzie_has ,

Martina Cole eat your heart out!

Being honest I did pre-judge this book by its cover and blurb and instead decided to read the first few pages. Thank goodness I did because WHAT A GRIPPING BOOK!!!! Absolutely fantastic!! Will be reading the rest of the Gemma Rogers books without delay!

If you love Martina Cole then you’ll LOVE this one!

carter -01 ,

Gripping

Loved it read in one session totally gripping story line cannot wait to read other books

More Books by Gemma Rogers