• £1.99

Publisher Description

‘Heart-warming and inspiring, Tracy Corbett has written a book to fall in love with.’ Rosanna Ley

Spend your holiday on Brighton pier…

After an injury derails her dream of becoming a professional dancer, Becca Roberts heads home to Brighton in search of a fresh start.

And, when a dance teacher position becomes available at the Starlight Playhouse, it seems like her stars are finally aligning. The crumbling old building might need a bit of TLC (and a lick of paint!), but Becca is more than up to the challenge.

That is until Becca’s first love, and first heartbreak, waltzes into the Starlight Playhouse. With Tom around, Becca realises that life by the sea might not be as simple as she thought…

Fall in love on Palace Pier in this feel-good romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Jill Mansell.

Reviews

PRAISE FOR STARLIGHT ON THE PALACE PIER:

‘Heart-warming and inspiring, Tracy Corbett has written a book to fall in love with.’ Rosanna Ley

‘Nice, feel-good read.’ NetGalley Reviewer

‘I absolutely loved the storyline of this book. It is a lovely romantic-dreams-coming-true, happily-ever-after book that chicklit and romance fans are going to absolutely love.’ NetGalley Reviewer

‘Highly recommend this to those who love reading a story with a happy ever after.’ Goodreads Reviewer

About the author

Tracy Corbett lives with her partner Simon in Surrey and works part-time for a local charity. Tracy has been writing for a number of years and has had a few short stories published in My Weekly magazine. As well as belonging to a local writing group, she enjoys amateur dramatics and can regularly be found dressing up in strange costumes and prancing about the stage pretending to be all manner of odd characters.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2018
October 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
300
Pages
PUBLISHER
One More Chapter
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Tracy Corbett