Publisher Description

A STOLEN CROWN. A HANDSOME PRINCE. A GIANT DISASTER. Perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Falling Kingdoms, and Graceling.

Since childhood, Elena has lived inside the walls of the Pit, the filthy shantytown where the poor are forced to live out their lives as trash. But when she steals the Anglian crown, everything changes...

Elena is caught. And as punishment, she is forced to become the High priest’s champion in The Great Race. Catapulted into the bloodiest race in all the realms, she is forced to compete with a man she hates while she develops a growing passion for another. Along the way she must battle deadly creatures and demons, all the while struggling to understand her special skills and her mysterious healing powers that she must keep secret.

But when Elena discovers the truth behind the race, can she stop the ancient, wicked evil that threatens all living things before it's too late?

An epic fantasy filled with adventure, intrigue, and romance, the rich world of Steel Maiden is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Graceling and The Girl of Fire and Thorns.

Other Books in the Divided Realms Series:
Steel Maiden (Book 1)
Witch Queen (Book 2)
Blood Magic (Book 3)

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2015
August 22
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
337
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kim Richardson
SIZE
738.2
KB

Customer Reviews

tee evanz ,

Author is too bomb!!

Okay guys i love kim sooooooo much!!! You need to read all her books i love this series and all her others! The way she creates this fantasy lands feels real and really imaginable... i will always love her and her books!! Hope she neverrrrrr stops

The witch in the house ,

Steel Maiden

Great book! A must read. The plot was great the characters were amazing the villains realistic and overall a great book! Can't wait to read book 2!

More Books by Kim Richardson

Other Books in This Series