• £5.99

Publisher Description

'A crime fiction force to be reckoned with' ERIN KELLY

The twisted and unpredictable new crime thriller from winner of the Richard and Judy Search for a Bestseller competition, perfect for fans of The Innocent Wife.

He told me he was innocent of his girlfriend's murder.
He told me his wife was out to get him.
What he didn't tell me was why.

He has a history of cheating.
He attended the party where his girlfriend was murdered.
And so did his wife.

Adulterer.
Murderer.
Victim.

Can I find the truth in the lies?

***

'A treat for all crime fans' ANN CLEEVES

'I loved . . . brilliant' CLARE MACKINTOSH

'An absolute knockout of a novel' C J TUDOR

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2019
23 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Bonnier Publishing Fiction
SIZE
1
MB

More Books by Caz Frear