• £0.99

Publisher Description

*The #1 digital bestseller!*

‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley

A year of taking chances…

After a nightmare year, Mia Sutherland is hoping for a fresh start! She’s putting the past behind her and pouring all her savings into renovating a crumbling guesthouse in peaceful Butterfly Cove. Nothing will distract her from achieving her dreams!

That is, until her very first guest, Daniel Fitzwilliam arrives – quite possibly, the most gorgeous man she’s ever seen. He’s only here for a week, but already Daniel has turned her world upside-down. And as the tide turns, it’s clear that Butterfly Cove has more than one surprise in store for Mia…

An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Rachael Lucas and Hilary Boyd. Look out for Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove, the second book in the enchanting Butterfly Cove trilogy.

Praise for Sarah Bennett:

‘Like being enfolded in one big, warm, delicious hug.’ Jules Wake

‘A lovely, warm uplifting story.’ Alex Brown

‘A heart-warming tale of new beginnings.’ Jennifer Joyce

‘Full of charm, engaging and heart warming…what more could you want!’ – Rachel Broughton

Reviews

Praise for Sarah Bennett

‘There is a lovely warm and cosy feel to this book . . . I am already looking forward to my next trip to Butterfly Cove in the summer.’ - Rachel Gilbey

‘If novels written from the heart, drenched with love and warmth, are your 'thing', then Sunrise at Butterfly Cove by Sarah Bennett will be right up your street.’ - Hummingbird Reviews

About the author

Sarah Bennett has been reading for as long as she can remember. Raised in a family of bookworms, her love affair with books of all genres has culminated in the ultimate Happy Ever After – getting to write her own stories to share with others. Born and raised in a military family, she is happily married to her own Officer (who is sometimes even A Gentleman). Home is wherever he lays his hat, and life has taught them both that the best family is the one you create from friends as well as relatives.

When not reading or writing, Sarah is a devotee of afternoon naps and sailing the high seas, but only on vessels large enough to accommodate a casino and a choice of restaurants.

You can connect with her via twitter @Sarahlou_writes or on Facebook www.facebook.com/SarahBennettAuthor

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
February 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SIZE
1.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Czech learner ,

A hug of a book

Perfect light holiday or evening reading

RCM2989 ,

Fantastic!

Was an unstoppable read from start to finish the way the book unfold the story of how two people thrown together can build and grow together is wonderful to see and how people can be family even though not blood related

shadeyuna ,

Loved every second of it.

Honestly there’s nothing more I can say about this book other than I loved every second of reading it. I usually try to read one book over a certain amount of time, but I couldn’t stop reading this one at all!

More Books by Sarah Bennett

Other Books in This Series