1 - Butterfly Cove

Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

    • 4.2 • 515 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

‘Delightfully romantic and touching.’ Phillipa Ashley, author of A Perfect Cornish Summer

‘Like being enfolded in one big, warm, delicious hug.’ Jules Wake, author of The Saturday Morning Park Run

‘A lovely, warm uplifting story.’ Alex Brown, author of A Postcard from Italy

A year of taking chances…

After a nightmare year, Mia Sutherland is hoping for a fresh start. She’s putting the past behind her and pouring all her savings into renovating a crumbling guesthouse in the peaceful Butterfly Cove. She is determined that nothing will distract her from achieving her dreams.

That is, until her very first guest, Daniel Fitzwilliam arrives – quite possibly, the most gorgeous man she’s ever seen. He’s only here for a week, but already Daniel has turned her world upside-down. And as the tide turns, it’s clear that Butterfly Cove has more than one surprise in store for Mia…

An uplifting and heartwarming read, perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Heidi Swain and Beth Moran.

Don’t miss the rest of the books in this charming trilogy:

Sunrise at Butterfly Cove

Wedding Bells at Butterfly Cove

Christmas at Butterfly Cove

Praise for Sarah Bennett:

'Passion in spades, romance to make you blush and a community that cares. I hoped this story would just keep on going.' Celia Anderson, author of 59 Memory Lane

'A perfect heartwarming read full of family, romance and intrigue, set in a stunning location – what’s not to love?' Bella Osborne, author of The Library

‘I inhaled this book in two days. Absolutely gorgeous.’ Rachel Burton, author of The Last Party at Silverton Hall

'I'm so glad this is a series and I'll get to meet the characters again because you won't want to leave them after the final page.' Catherine Miller, author of 99 Days With You

Readers love Sunrise at Butterfly Cove:

'Sunrise At Butterfly Cove is a wonderful story that will leave you feeling all warm and cosy inside. I found it totally enchanting.'⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I didn't want to put this book down.'⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Charmingly, honestly and so lovingly written, you cannot help but fall in love with the characters and Butterfly Cove itself'⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'This my favourite… series, within its genre; one that I will certainly read it again – something I rarely do. I can't fault it.'⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

About the author

Sarah Bennett has been reading for as long as she can remember. Raised in a family of bookworms, her love affair with books of all genres has culminated in the ultimate Happy Ever After – getting to write her own stories to share with others. Born and raised in a military family, she is happily married to her own Officer (who is sometimes even A Gentleman). Home is wherever he lays his hat, and life has taught them both that the best family is the one you create from friends as well as relatives.

When not reading or writing, Sarah is a devotee of afternoon naps and sailing the high seas, but only on vessels large enough to accommodate a casino and a choice of restaurants.

You can connect with her via twitter @Sarahlou_writes or on Facebook www.facebook.com/SarahBennettAuthor

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
7 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SIZE
1.8
MB

Customer Reviews

Czech learner ,

A hug of a book

Perfect light holiday or evening reading

route la ,

Butterfly cove

Lovely story

RCM2989 ,

Fantastic!

Was an unstoppable read from start to finish the way the book unfold the story of how two people thrown together can build and grow together is wonderful to see and how people can be family even though not blood related

More Books Like This

2014
2013
2014
2012
2014
2018

More Books by Sarah Bennett

2017
2017
2018
2018
2018
2019

Customers Also Bought

2015
2017
2017
2018
2018
2018

Other Books in This Series

2017
2017