Suppression Suppression
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

The Laurel Springs Emergency Response Team is perfect for fans of Samantha Christy, Lucy Score, and Laura Pavlov
From USA Today Bestselling author, the second book in the Laurel Springs Emergency Response Team Series


If you don't love, you can't get hurt...


Nick Kepler


One thing my childhood taught me was never show my emotions. Don’t make memories. Don’t count on other people. Don’t hope for the best.


All that changed when I was adopted by Ryan and Whitney Kepler. 


Begrudgingly I let them into my life, along with my new sister and a best friend I would lay down my life for. But giving up my heart and accepting love in return from Kelsea Harrison? It’s the hardest thing I’ve ever tried to do.


And the truth is? I’m not sure if I’m that strong.


Kelsea Harrison


From the very moment I met Nick Kepler I knew he would be the love of my life. Problem is I haven’t been able to convince him of that yet.


When our best friends get married, Nick and I spend a drunken night letting our walls down and losing all our inhibitions. In one moment I’m given everything I ever wanted. Then, in the blink of an eye it’s taken away from me. 


The question is, can I be strong for the both of us?


The answer? I have to be.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
22 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
203
Pages
PUBLISHER
Laramie Briscoe Books
SIZE
2.3
MB

Customer Reviews

Katy.3223 ,

Sexy and swoon inducing. Where ma fainting couch?

Suppression is an epically written love story, delivered with the hopeful, heartfelt, haunting flare of a Laramie Briscoe romance radiating from every page.

I swear there’s an invisible cord forever connecting my heart to every Laramie Briscoe romance (especially any of our MTF/Laurel Springs heroes), and Suppression is no different there. I was hooked from the start, addicted to the steaminess, the passion, the pain, the love, the heartbreak. I ate it all up until the very last page and now I need seconds in the form of the next Emergency Response Team. Stat. Code RED HOT.

Nick has massively intrigued me since meeting him in Ransom and he did not disappoint in this sexy, swoontastic, angstfest that tore at my heart and overheated my kindle! I cannot recommend the Laurel Springs gang enough to anyone that loves sexy alpha heroes and badass heroines.

More Books Like This

Suddenly Us Suddenly Us
2022
Worth the Risk Worth the Risk
2018
Poison & Wine Poison & Wine
2020
Battle Hearts Battle Hearts
2020
Faith Faith
2020
His Father His Father
2018

More Books by Laramie Briscoe

Renegade Renegade
2017
Heaven Hill Box Set (1-4) Heaven Hill Box Set (1-4)
2014
Menace Menace
2017
Ransom (LSERT #1) Ransom (LSERT #1)
2019
Only The Beginning Only The Beginning
2014
Meant To Be Meant To Be
2013

Customers Also Bought

Quieting the Biker's Rage Quieting the Biker's Rage
2019
Combust Combust
2022
Say It Ain't So Say It Ain't So
2020
Any Day Now Any Day Now
2020
Road to Victory Road to Victory
2019
Nobody Knows Nobody Knows
2020

Other Books in This Series

Enigma Enigma
2020
Cutter Cutter
2020
Sullivan Sullivan
2021
Devante Devante
2021
Archer Archer
2022
Ransom (LSERT #1) Ransom (LSERT #1)
2019