• £2.49

Publisher Description

For fans of Fifty Shades of Grey and Bared to You comes the erotic romance story "Guilty Pleasures".

*~*~*

I wanted to let go of my insecurities and know the feeling of complete possession. One look from him promised a complete transformation and I was ready.

From the very first moment that I laid eyes on the sexy and mysterious Jake Meyers, I knew that he would change me forever. There was something dark and dangerous in those beautiful blue eyes, but I was powerless to resist. He became my obsession and I accepted every opportunity to satisfy my desperate, irresistible desire for him.

Everything about us was shameful and wrong, but I knew going in that he was a man who refused to be loved. I tried hard to remind my heart of why I was there...with him, allowing him to take from me all that he needed until I had surrendered completely.

*~*~*

Enter into the shocking world of erotic domination where the rules of love are broken night after night. "Surrender" is filled with intense passion, conflict and spellbinding emotion.

This is an erotic romance intended for mature audiences.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
May 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
156
Pages
PUBLISHER
Adriana Hunter
SIZE
157.6
KB

More Books by Adriana Hunter

Other Books in This Series