Sweetest Regret Sweetest Regret

Sweetest Regret

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • £0.99
    • £0.99

Publisher Description

The spirit of the season is festive—and clouding even the sharpest of judgments—in this Victorian era romance, perfect for fans of Jude Deveraux and Sabrina Jeffries.

At a house party in the countryside, the joyful spirit of the Christmas season threatens to sweep Georgiana Trent under the mistletoe—and back into the arms of the dashing rogue who broke her heart two years ago. Little does she know that Lucas Godwin has no intention of leaving until he has reclaimed her as his own.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
28 November
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
105
Pages
PUBLISHER
Pocket Star
SIZE
5.6
MB

More Books Like This

The Elusive Lord Everhart The Elusive Lord Everhart
2015
All Around the Ton All Around the Ton
2016
It Had to Be a Duke It Had to Be a Duke
2023
The Brothers Sinister The Brothers Sinister
2015
Mistletoe Christmas Mistletoe Christmas
2021
Never Too Late Never Too Late
2017

More Books by Meredith Duran

The Duke Of Shadows The Duke Of Shadows
2014
A Lady's Lesson In Scandal A Lady's Lesson In Scandal
2014
Fool Me Twice: Rules for the Reckless 2 Fool Me Twice: Rules for the Reckless 2
2014
That Scandalous Summer: Rules for the Reckless 1 That Scandalous Summer: Rules for the Reckless 1
2014
Luck Be A Lady: Rules for the Reckless 4 Luck Be A Lady: Rules for the Reckless 4
2015
A Lady's Code of Misconduct A Lady's Code of Misconduct
2017

Customers Also Bought

To Love a Thief To Love a Thief
2010
A Deal With the Devil A Deal With the Devil
2004
Isabella Isabella
1989
The Sandalwood Princess The Sandalwood Princess
1991
Misadventures in Seduction Misadventures in Seduction
2014
Between the Devil and Ian Eversea Between the Devil and Ian Eversea
2014