Sword of Honor Sword of Honor
    • £2.49

Publisher Description

The world is dark, divided, and in desperate need of a hero.

Bandits destroyed Skye's home and sent her running into the hands of a power-hungry despot. Now, with the government burying itself in bunkers underground and technology lost to all but a sacred few, the hunt for a weapon of incredible magic has begun.

And the hunters have their sights set on Skye.

One is a powerful sorcerer who wants her to join the fight. All she has to do is accept his gift: a sword possessed of legendary magic that is both terrible and frightening.

A sword that can turn her into that hero.

That is...if can she wield its power without losing herself to it…

Fans of Faith Hunter, Helen Harper, and Ilona Andrews have already begun to sink their teeth into this gritty fantasy adventure.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2019
28 May
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
183
Pages
PUBLISHER
Thea Atkinson
SIZE
459.6
KB

More Books Like This

The Thief Who Knocked on Sorrow's Gate The Thief Who Knocked on Sorrow's Gate
2014
Gnome on the Range: Otherworld Outlaws 1 (a Weird West Celtic Mythology Adventure) Gnome on the Range: Otherworld Outlaws 1 (a Weird West Celtic Mythology Adventure)
2022
A Thirst for Vengeance A Thirst for Vengeance
2014
Today's Exorcist Book One Today's Exorcist Book One
2020
Elemental Elemental
2020
Heaven's Hitman Heaven's Hitman
2019

More Books by Thea Atkinson

Water Witch Water Witch
2012
Grim Grim
2017
The Priestess & the Vampire The Priestess & the Vampire
2015
Blood Witch: Witches Of Etlantium Book 2 Blood Witch: Witches Of Etlantium Book 2
2012
Bone Witch (Witches of Etlantium: book 3) Bone Witch (Witches of Etlantium: book 3)
2013
Breath Witch Breath Witch
2013

Customers Also Bought

Dead Shifter Walking Dead Shifter Walking
2014
Goddess with a Blade Goddess with a Blade
2018
The Witchkin Murders The Witchkin Murders
2019
Under Wraps Under Wraps
2011
The Hallowed Knight The Hallowed Knight
2019
Balancing the Scales Balancing the Scales
2020

Other Books in This Series

Sword of Truth Sword of Truth
2019
Sword of Justice Sword of Justice
2019