• £2.49

Publisher Description

"Ten years may have slipped away, but time hasn't quelled our desire.

He still burns for me. And I'm still playing with fire."  --JL Thorne

Some lessons just can't be taught. They need to be learned the hard way. Especially when the sexy teacher makes everything else come easy...

That's painfully true for author Jules Morgan. She's known that all isn't fair in love and war since she was a kid. And life has just handed her that lesson over and over, including the day her very tempting ex shows up and unleashes the wild, uncontrolled passion she's been missing and writing about for years.

Keith Daniels is the one that got away. Only, she ran…ran from him and everything a life with him might mean. Now she's sure she's too broken for any future they could have. He's willing to put back all her pieces, one steamy encounter at a time, and teach her all the provocative lessons it takes to make her his again.

_________________________________________________________

♥ Every book in the Saints and Sinners of Westhaven Series is a Steamy, Short Story Romance. Perfect for fans of Helena Hunting, Ainsley Booth and Jana Aston, they can be read in any order, with each book featuring stories about different friends who met back in their Westhaven College days. If you love sexy romances, with sassy females and alpha males in white-hot love scenes...all wrapped up in a sweet story, then this is the series for you. ♥ 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
May 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
183
Pages
PUBLISHER
Red Check Press
SIZE
664.3
KB

More Books by Jordyn LeFay

Other Books in This Series