• £5.99

Publisher Description

There was a time when my debt was the only link we had. 

There was a time when I couldn’t tell him how much I loved him and he couldn’t tell me. There was a time when I thought I could never have enough money. 

Now, everything is different. 

Nicholas Crawford is a stranger who is becoming more strange with every moment. 

I used to think I could make a life with him, but now I’m not so sure. 

We have been through too much. 

But then he takes a step closer. 

Then he whispers something into my ear. 

Then presses his lips to my mouth. 

Suddenly, everything that was wrong starts to feel so right…

Read the EPIC Conclusion to the addictive TELL ME series by bestselling author Charlotte Byrd. 


What readers are saying about Charlotte Byrd:

"Extremely captivating, sexy, steamy, intriguing, and intense!” ★★★★★

"Addictive and impossible to put down.” ★★★★★

“I can’t get enough of the turmoil, lust, love, drama and secrets!” ★★★★★

“Fast-paced romantic suspense filled twists and turns, danger, betrayal and so much more.” ★★★★★

“Decadent, delicious, & dangerously addictive!” ★★★★★ 

February 11
Byrd Books

Customer Reviews

KiralouiseF ,


The ending to book 5..... wow🤭 can’t wait to start reading number 6, bit gutted that this will be the last one out this series

fluffyduck45 ,

Tell me to.......

OMG, absolutely fantastic, have read ALL books to date within a couple of weeks - couldn’t put them down

A.Liss ,

Overall .. good

The series was pretty good tbh! Loved the story line, the dips and twists, the complexity of each characters past. Very well written Charlotte had me laughing and scolding and even swearing at some of characters and dramas that took place! I also absolutely loveeeed her self promotion within the story!

However, the books are really short! And I would have rather paid more for a longer book, this could have easily been a 4 point series. I know we all need to make our money... but yeah that aspect was a tad annoying.

Overall, great writing! And enjoyable series

More Books by Charlotte Byrd

Other Books in This Series