• £1.99

Publisher Description

Nothing is more fun than breaking the rules.
Ready to fall in love with another Knight? A super steamy romance perfect for a summer night. Just sit back, relax, and let Riggs do all the work. One-click now!
Knights of Texas, novella series
Book Four - Riggs

Garrison Riggs loves horses, comedy clubs, and throwing the rules out the window. What's the point in life without any fun? Which makes him the perfect fit for the Knights of Texas luxury male escort agency. The resident southern charmer ensures his clients always have fun, including the naughty kind. But the Marine learns just how much hidden baggage he brought back from the desert, Afghan battlefields. Which threatens to burst at the seams when he least expects it.

Skylar Lucas has spent years with her nose in the books, studying to be a nurse, foregoing any fun. Now, she's desperate to live an independent life in a career she loves. But nightmares from a family tragedy hold her back. When her sister hires Riggs, Skylar never counted on the education she'd learn from him that no school could ever teach.

The devoted Knight shows her what life can be like when you burn the rule book. And along the way, lights her skin-and soul-on fire. Because for a woman like Skylar, the only way to live is with no boundaries.

Knights of Texas
Now accepting clients.
Noble protectors of pleasure bring their expertise to showing a woman her true worth.
Revealing a woman’s value is their devoted mission. These southern charmers can all but guarantee kindling a woman’s heart.

Each book in the series can be read as a standalone, they do not have to be read in order.

July 26
Amepphire Press

More Books by Susan Sheehey

Other Books in This Series