• £3.99

Publisher Description

Fans of Grace Burrowes, Liz Carlyle, Meredith Duran, Sarah Maclean and Courtney Milan will be enthralled by the dazzling talent of Sherry Thomas in this thrilling romance in which a headstrong beauty is rescued by the notorious rake she has always despised...

Helena Fitzhugh understands that the discovery of her secret love affair will ruin her. So to save her reputation, she reluctantly elopes with David Hillsborough, Viscount Hastings. The notorious rake has tormented her all her life. Helena has despised David since they were children, but his pride has concealed a life-long passion for the woman he has saved. When a carriage accident robs Helena of her memory, the slate is wiped clean and David dares to reveal his love. But what will happen when Helena remembers and realises she has fallen for a man she has sworn never to trust?

Discover more of the acclaimed romance by Sherry Thomas in the other books in her compelling Fitzhugh trilogy, Beguiling the Beauty and Ravishing the Heiress, along with the highly praised The Luckiest Lady In London.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2013
October 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
2.2
MB

More Books by Sherry Thomas

Other Books in This Series