• £3.99

Publisher Description

'A Master Storyteller.' - Jaime Polychrones. Book Expo America 2017. 

The Aduramis Chronicles: The Definitive Collection charts the adventures of Coinin and Marrok Wulf as found in the following three books and bound into one volume. (1775 paperback pages)

The trilogy returns to classic fantasy adventures and values, with modern language, this is a fast-paced coming-of-age saga featuring a strong cast of diverse characters, brilliant set-pieces and a compelling character and plot driven story.

Book 1 - Destiny of The Wulf

Death desires to rule as king of the gods and is poised to ignite a war in the heavens that would consume all life on the distant world of Er'ath.

In an age of magic and mystery, brothers Coinin and Marrok are summoned to a secret temple, where an ancient mage Brotherhood tells of a great destiny that has surrounded them since before they were born.

As part of their quest, the brothers must unite the five sacred Swords of Cerathil, in the Tower of Elyia, as the prophesied date approaches.

Failure in their task would see a challenge to their god, Rindor’s rule, the result of which would see the world of Er’ath destroyed as punishment.

The journey itself does not go unchallenged as multiple enemies scheme to prevent them from reaching their goal, with deadly consequences, where treachery and deceit haunt them.

The fate of this world hangs in the balance as the ultimate battle for survival begins.

Book 2 - Underworld

Coinin Wulf, Curator of the Temple of Rindor, finds he is alone and desperate to locate his brother Marrok, thought abducted on the orders of dark wizard, Lordich Secracar.

In the midst of a rescue, Coinin and his companions are thrust into a series of events that spiral quickly into a fight for survival against a host of deadly adversaries and impossible odds.

A twist of fate sees Coinin given an offer he cannot refuse. One that could see him finally triumph over his oldest enemy.

Old friends are lost, and new ones are made in the race to save Marrok.

Book 3 - The New World

Coinin Wulf, Curator of the Temple of Rindor, is given a bargain.

Return Prince Riley to his rightful rule of the City of Rodine and the information to the location of the infamous warlock, Lordich Secracar is his.

Knowledge of this magnitude may just sway the balance of power permitting the mighty Brotherhood to return home to honour Rindor by reuniting the Swords of Cerathil before time runs out and the planet destroyed in God’s anger.

There’s just one small obstacle. The Brotherhood must abduct King Jarek and deliver him to the eternal prison of Underworld, freeing Riley to take his place as the rightful heir.

Can Coinin and The Brotherhood succeed, or is ousting a king just too tall of an order?

Sci-Fi & Fantasy
May 20
Harrison Davies

More Books by Harrison Davies

Other Books in This Series