The Billionaire Secret The Billionaire Secret
Book 2 - Billionaire

The Billionaire Secret

    • 3.9 • 40 Ratings
    • £5.99
    • £5.99

Publisher Description

Discover the sexy, fun series - perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Lauren Blakely, and Julia Kent!


It was a deal made in the boardroom and sealed in the bedroom. 


It all seemed so simple: I pretend to be his fianceé, his company share prices stabilize, and everyone wins. It’s all just for show.


So why does he keep kissing me? And why do I let him? Grant Devlin is the bane of my existence — not the man of my dreams. But now the lines are getting blurred, and between the kissing and the champagne (and did I mention the kissing?) I’m getting way too comfortable as the future Mrs Devlin.


Something’s got to give, and it better not be my self-control…


Note: this book was previously published as part of the Billionaire Bargain serial.


The Billionaire Series:

1. The Billionaire Bargain

2. The Billionaire Secret

3. The Billionaire Game

4. The Billionaire Prize

5. Billionaire with a Twist

6. Billionaire on the Rocks


PRAISE FOR LILA: 


"Romantic comedy at its best!" - Seraphim Books Reviews 


"A fun and flirty feel-good story that put a smile on my face!" - Goodreads


“A funny rom-com that gives me all the laugh and fluff was exactly what I need.  This quirky and heartwarming second-chance romance was fun, light and perfect to take me away from all the heaviness in life.” - Goodreads


“Lila Monroe’s writing is a sure thing to put me in a good mood especially in the gray days… I smiled all the time while reading it and these characters made my day so much better.” - ItaPixie Reviews 


"I love the humor in Ms. Monroe's stories! They are outrageously funny! Add to that the romance and off the charts steaminess and you get one helluva story!" - Bibliophile Chloe


"This is a great… new series. I enjoyed playful characters, the funny moments and the steamy romance! 5 Stars." Reading Keeps Me Sane Blog


“Lila Monroe is an author who knocks romantic comedy books out of the park. Her books are, sweet, spicy, romantic and so funny that you cannot help but fall in love with her characters and her stories.” - Goodreads


Perfect for fans of Christina Lauren, Sophie Kinsella, Lauren Blakely, Kendall Ryan, Julia Kent, Jasmine Guillory. 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
27 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
251
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lila Monroe Books
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books Like This

The Billionaire's Assistant The Billionaire's Assistant
2017
A Beardy Bonus A Beardy Bonus
2020
The One You Want The One You Want
2020
To Love and To Cherish To Love and To Cherish
2015
Heartbreak for Hire Heartbreak for Hire
2021
Wishing in the Wings Wishing in the Wings
2013

More Books by Lila Monroe

Get Lucky Get Lucky
2016
Snowed In with the Billionaire Snowed In with the Billionaire
2015
Bet Me Bet Me
2017
Hot Stuff Hot Stuff
2018
How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days How to Choose a Guy in 10 Days
2018
The Billionaire Bargain The Billionaire Bargain
2015

Customers Also Bought

The Billionaire's Unexpected Baby The Billionaire's Unexpected Baby
2018
Sweet Temptations Sweet Temptations
2021
Fake Wife Fake Wife
2018
Captive Devotion Captive Devotion
2021
Scotland or Bust Scotland or Bust
2018
Counting On You Counting On You
2018

Other Books in This Series

The Billionaire Game The Billionaire Game
2015
The Billionaire Prize The Billionaire Prize
2015
Billionaire with a Twist Billionaire with a Twist
2015
Billionaire on the Rocks Billionaire on the Rocks
2015
The Billionaire Bargain The Billionaire Bargain
2015