The Binding Song

A chilling thriller with a killer ending from the author of THE WOLF DEN

    • 3.8 • 5 Ratings
    • £2.99
    • £2.99

Publisher Description

A chilling debut for fans of Mo Hayder and Sharon Bolton.

Welcome to HMP Halvergate.
If you're lucky, you'll get to leave.


Dr Janet Palmer was glad to take a new job as lead psychologist at a remote Norfolk prison. She may live to regret it...

The staff are hostile, violence can break out at any time, no one will tell her what happened to her predecessor, and there are rumours of an eyeless woman stalking the corridors, driving the prisoners to suicide.

Janet is determined to find answers. But the deeper she digs, the more she realises: something is rotten in Halvergate. And it's nothing as simple as ghosts . . .

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
29 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
304
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hodder & Stoughton
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Elodie Harper

2021
2022
2016
2018
2022

Customers Also Bought

2017
2015
2018
2017
2017
2015