• £1.99

Publisher Description

The Fully Booked Bookshop Café invites literature lovers to run their very own bookshop … for a fortnight.

Spend your days talking books with customers in your own charming bookshop and serving up delicious cream teas in the cosy café.

Bookworms, what are you waiting for? Your holiday is going to be LIT(erary).

Apply to: The Fully Booked Bookshop, Down-a-long, Clove Lore, Devon.

Jude Crawley should be on top of the world. She’s just graduated as a mature student, so can finally go public about her relationship with Philosophy professor, Mack.

Until she sees Mack kissing another girl, and her dreams crumble. And worse, their dream holiday – running a tiny bookshop in the harbour village of Clove Lore for two weeks – is non-refundable.

Throwing caution to the winds, Jude heads down to Devon, eager to immerse herself in literature and heal her broken heart.

But there’s one problem – six foot tall, brooding (but gorgeous) Elliot, who’s also reserved the bookshop holiday for two weeks…

As Jude and Elliot put their differences aside to run the bookshop, it seems that Jude might be falling in love with more than just words. Until she discovers what Elliot is running from – and why he’s hiding out in Clove Lore.

Can Jude find her own happy ending in a tiny, tumbledown bookshop? Or is she about to find out that her bookish holiday might have an unexpected twist in the tale…

The perfect cosy, romantic read for any bookworm! Fans of Jenny Colgan, Cressida McLaughlin and Philippa Ashley will love this feelgood romcom.

Readers can't get enough of Kiley Dunbar's gorgeously uplifting, romantic reads:

‘the perfect feel-good book…I was left with that warm and fuzzy feeling.’ ☆☆☆☆☆ Reader Review

‘Kiley Dunbar is a wonderful author! She knows how to spin a tale in a way that'll break your heart but make you stay for the happily-ever-after.’ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ Reader Review

‘I would easily give this book hundreds of stars’ Little Miss Book Lover 87

‘this book was just sheer gorgeousness from the first page to the last, and I loved every moment…A really special book, and an author to watch for the futureBeing Anne

‘a lovely and heartwarming book that will make you swoon and fall in love.’ Reader Review

‘The characters really come alive through the story telling, I loved going on the journey with each one…a really lovely read.’ Reader Review

‘A cute, uplifting story that will warm your heart and put a smile on your face!...a feel good novel filled with characters and moments to be cherished’ Reader Review

'Sweet, funny, and emotional...the perfect escape.’ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ Reader Review

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
May 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
336
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hera
SIZE
907.9
KB

More Books by Kiley Dunbar