• £3.99

Publisher Description

The fifth in a magical, exciting series by Olympian and World Book Day ambassador Jessica Ennis-Hill. Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony!

What if you had a special bracelet that allowed you to do magic, just by thinking about it?

Evie's grandma has sent her another parcel. Inside layers of tissue and colourful ribbons is a beautiful bracelet!

Evie's going to need the bracelet - and a brave heart - when she investigates a spooky old clocktower. But she's always ready to have some magical adventures!

Evie shares Jessica's determination and drive - an inspiration for kids everywhere.

The full list of titles:

1. The Silver Unicorn
2. The Enchanted Puppy
3. The Sprites' Den
4. The Unicorn's Foal
5. The Clocktower Charm
6. The Fire Bird
7. The Golden Sands

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2018
January 11
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
144
Pages
PUBLISHER
Hachette Children's Group
SIZE
11.7
MB

More Books by Jessica Ennis-Hill & Elen Caldecott

Other Books in This Series