The Complete All Souls Collection

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • £11.99
    • £11.99

Publisher Description

**Now a major Sky original production - A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES SEASON 3 IS OUT NOW . . .**

Read the COMPLETE ALL SOULS COLLECTION before you watch A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES Season 3.

Immerse yourself in the ALL SOULS world with the complete collection from Sunday Times and New York Times bestselling author Deborah Harkness. Perfect for fans of Diana Gabaldon, Stephenie Meyer and Victoria Aveyard.
_______________

A DISCOVERY OF WITCHES.

A world of witches, daemons and vampires.
A manuscript which holds the secrets of their past and the key to their future.
Diana and Matthew - the forbidden love at the heart of it.

SHADOW OF NIGHT.

In a world of witches, daemons and vampires the fragile balance of peace is unravelling.
Diana and Matthew's forbidden love has broken the laws dividing creatures.
To discover the manuscript which holds their hope for the future, they must now travel back to the past.

THE BOOK OF LIFE.

Endings. Beginnings. Change.
The world of witches, daemons and vampires is dangerously threatened. Diana and Matthew. Witch and vampire.
Their love has brought conflict and hope. But only together can they learn at last what the witches discovered so many centuries ago.
And it will have consequences for all...

TIME'S CONVERT.

Sweeping from the battlefields of the American Revolutionary War, through the treachery of the French Revolution to a bloody finale in New Orleans, Time's Convert returns to the enchanting ALL SOULS world for a love story like no other.

_______________

'Intelligent and off-the-wall . . . irresistible to Twilight fans' Sunday Times

'Rich, thrilling . . . A captivating and romantic ripping yarn' E L James

'I could lose myself in here and never want to come out . . . Utterly enchanting on every level' Manda Scott

'Exciting amounts of spells, kisses and battles, and is recounted with enchanting, page-turning panache' Marie Claire

'A bubbling cauldron of illicit desire . . . an assured saga that blends romance with fantasy' Daily Mail

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2021
3 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,280
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
8.4
MB

More Books by Deborah Harkness

2011
2012
2014
2016
2015
2018

Customers Also Bought

2017
2009
2009
2017
2017
2017