• £0.99

Publisher Description

The complete collection of the Elementia Chronicles: an unofficial MINECRAFT-fan adventure series, inspired by the bestselling game.

Book 1 Quest for Justice
Dark forces are at work on the Elementia server, and when new players Stan, Kat and Charlie arrive, they quickly find themselves in peril. Targeted by more experienced players, the noobs must band together against the King, battle the natural forces of the game, and unravel the mysteries of Elementia in the name of justice.

Book 2 The New Order
President Stan has led his people through an epic battle and brought peace to the Republic of Elementia. But King Kev’s loyal followers are still at large and a new organization, the Noctem Alliance, is poised to strike terror throughout the land. With citizens of the Republic dividing between two loyalties, Stan must stop the Noctem Alliance before it destroys them all.

Book 3 pt1 The Dusk of Hope
The Republic of Elementia is in ruins after the Noctem Alliance waged war on Element City. President Stan and his council are scattered, trying to find their way back to one another. A mysterious figure has joined their world – one with the power to save or destroy them all. Can Stan reunite with his friends and make a last stand for the world they love in an epic battle of good vs. evil?

Book 3 pt 2 Herobrine’s Message
It’s the Republic’s darkest hour. The Noctem Alliance, under the command of the ruthless Lord Tenebris, has finally conquered the entire server of Elementia. The citizens of Element City are forced to hide underground and although President Stan has re-united with his friends, the relentless Elite Legion of Mobhunters are still in hot pursuit. Lord Tenebris is drawing power from the server and his actions threaten to destroy Minecraft forever. Will President Stan be able to defeat the evil demon before it’s too late?

Disclaimer: This book is not authorized, sponsored, endorsed or licensed by Mojang AB, Microsoft Corp. or any other person or entity owning or controlling any rights to the Minecraft name, trademarks or copyrights. Minecraft is a registered trademark of Mojang Synergies AB.

About the author

Sean Fay Wolfe was 16 years old when he finished Quest for Justice, the first book of The Elementia Chronicles trilogy; and 17 when he finished the second book. He is an avid Minecraft player and loves creating action adventure tales in its endlessly creative virtual world. Sean lives with his mother, father, grandmother, two brothers, three cats, and a little white dog named Lucky.

Young Adult
December 15

Customer Reviews

CozyFinch ,

Just read them, they are incredible.

Well then, I was browsing around my local shopping centre and I came across the first Elementia Chronicles masterpiece in a book shop, at first I thought it was just another old Minecraft novel like others I had read in the past, but I bought the book anyway and it sat on my shelf for a week up until I thought to myself one night
‘Oh yeah! I bought that Minecraft book last week, and I haven’t even read it yet,’
Well I decided to read it in bed that night.

Oh. My. God.

I was still up at 11:30pm on the 6th chapter, I WAS GLUED TO IT! It is an amazing series of books! The moment I finished each one I immediately bought the next one, no matter what time of the day it was!

I wasn’t even that much of a fan of Minecraft, and these books are just literally my favourite books in the world, I think they’re as good as the Harry Potter series!

Well Sean, I hope you keep writing more books like these, I promise you, I’ll buy every book you write. Heck, I’m actually thinking of writing a book one day, I hope people will like it! ;)

5 stars for these legendary series of great books!


More Books by Sean Fay Wolfe