• £1.99

Publisher Description

Another uplifting novel as part of Gill Sanderson's Special Care Baby Unit series, perfect for fans of Mia Faye, Laura Scott, Helen Scott Taylor, Grey's Anatomy and ER.

Readers LOVE Gill's delightful medical romances!

'Fantastic read. Makes you realise life is for living' 5* reader review

'A
truly wonderful writer.' 5* author review

'A truly gifted writer with an enormous amount of talent and sensitivity' 5* author review


A new life...


Jane Wilson is now the new ward manager of the Special Care Baby Unit at the Wolds hospital. After nursing her dying husband for three years, she decides to put behind her the hopes of having a family and concentrate on the work she loves.

But then she finds herself working for consultant Chris Fielding - who has problems with a nearly-ex wife. Jane and Chris are drawn together- even more so because both have suffered.

Can they find happiness together?

Don't miss Gill Sanderson's enthralling medical romances, including the A Lakeland Practice and the Good, Bad and Ugly series.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2015
12 March
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
200
Pages
PUBLISHER
Headline
SIZE
1.6
MB

More Books by Gill Sanderson

Other Books in This Series