The Contract The Contract
Book 3 - Frank Behr

The Contract

(Frank Behr: 3): an electric crime thriller that will not let you out of its grasp

    • 3.0 • 1 Rating
    • £4.99
    • £4.99

Publisher Description

From the pen of Hollywood screenwriter David Levien comes this fast, furious and unforgettable crime thriller. Perfect for fans of Lee Child and Harlan Coben.

"Tense and tightly plotted" - GUARDIAN

"This is American crime thriller writing at its rocket-fuelled, roller-coaster best" - DAILY MAIL
"Crime fiction at its finest" - Christopher Reich
"What a great read. Its hard to put the book down." -- ***** Reader review

*****************************************************************************

DOES HE REALLY WANT TO KNOW THE TRUTH?

THE COMPANY:
Troubled former cop Frank Behr is working for an exclusive Indianapolis investigation company, when he finds himself on a protection detail for Bernard "Bernie Cool" Kolodnik.

THE CLIENT:
Bernard "Bernie Cool" Kolodnik is a hard driving business mogul on the verge of making a move into big-time politics.

THE CORRUPT:
An attempt on Kolodnik's life is quickly buried by the police. But Behr wants the truth, and his hunt will put him a collision course with a dangerous sociopath . . .

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2012
19 January
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
448
Pages
PUBLISHER
Transworld
SIZE
3
MB

More Books Like This

The Man Who Hated Banks & Other Mysteries The Man Who Hated Banks & Other Mysteries
2012
More Twisted More Twisted
2007
Retribution Retribution
2011
Reversible Error Reversible Error
2010
The Falconer’s Tale The Falconer’s Tale
2008
Hidden Charges Hidden Charges
2014

More Books by David Levien

Signature Kill Signature Kill
2015
City of the Sun City of the Sun
2008
Where The Dead Lay Where The Dead Lay
2009
Ciudad del sol Ciudad del sol
2013

Customers Also Bought

Postcard Killers Postcard Killers
2010
The Last 10 Seconds The Last 10 Seconds
2010
Agent Seventeen Agent Seventeen
2022
The Chemistry of Death The Chemistry of Death
2012
Rubbernecker Rubbernecker
2013
The Fine Art of Invisible Detection The Fine Art of Invisible Detection
2021

Other Books in This Series

City of the Sun City of the Sun
2008
Where The Dead Lay Where The Dead Lay
2009