The Cotswolds Cookery Club The Cotswolds Cookery Club

The Cotswolds Cookery Club

    • 3.8 • 14 Ratings
    • £1.99
    • £1.99

Publisher Description

‘One of the best stories I’ve read in a long time!’ Stacey Rebecca (NetGalley reviewer)

The Cotswolds Cookery Club was originally published as a three-part serial. This is the complete story in one package.

The Cotswolds Cookery Club is opening its doors!

Connie has had enough. Enough of the city, enough of her job – and most importantly, enough of her cheating boyfriend! Finally free to chase her dreams, Connie sets up her very own Cotswolds Cookery Club – a place to share scrumptious recipes and, more importantly, a lot of wine…

Trish always dreamed of living in a little chocolate box village – but she never expected to be starting over at forty. Could joining the Cookery Club be the perfect distraction from her stroppy teenage daughter and her ex-husband’s new girlfriend?

Kate spends her life juggling her three young children and running the busy Cotswolds veterinary practice. It’s time to take charge of the disparate ingredients of her life and transform them into the perfect pot-au-feu!

But with three delicious men turning up the heat, perhaps the sleepy Cotswolds village has a few surprises in store…

Fans of Milly Johnson, Caroline Roberts and Jill Mansell will love this heartwarming read!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
6 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
540
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SIZE
1.7
MB

More Books Like This

The Cotswolds Cookery Club The Cotswolds Cookery Club
2017
The Cotswolds Cookery Club The Cotswolds Cookery Club
2017
A Summer Of Secrets A Summer Of Secrets
2016
One Night in Italy One Night in Italy
2014
The Little Brooklyn Bakery The Little Brooklyn Bakery
2018
The Little Book Café The Little Book Café
2018

More Books by Alice Ross

A Summer Of Secrets A Summer Of Secrets
2016
A Winter's Wish A Winter's Wish
2016
An Autumn Affair An Autumn Affair
2015
A Spring Wedding A Spring Wedding
2014
The Cotswolds Cookery Club The Cotswolds Cookery Club
2017
The Cotswolds Cookery Club The Cotswolds Cookery Club
2017

Customers Also Bought

Escape to the Cotswolds Escape to the Cotswolds
2017
The Little B & B at Cove End The Little B & B at Cove End
2019
Katie’s Cornish Kitchen Katie’s Cornish Kitchen
2020
Sunshine at Daisy’s Guesthouse Sunshine at Daisy’s Guesthouse
2018
The Little Cottage in the Country The Little Cottage in the Country
2017
The Fire House on Honeysuckle Street The Fire House on Honeysuckle Street
2019