• £3.99

Publisher Description

I’m no longer a professional ballerina.

No longer a kept woman.

No longer a virgin.

The fact that I still ache for a man who shattered me so easily… there is no getting over that.

I should’ve listened to Calum when he said that he was broken.

Some things, once shattered, cannot be made whole again.

Still, all it takes is a look from him and I start to melt.

When he offers me an even sweeter deal, will I be able to say no?

The Dancer is a contemporary billionaire romance from Wall Street Journal Bestseller Vivian Wood. It's full length and the second of three books in the gritty, raw, passionate Broken Slipper Trilogy.

15 May
Vivian Veritas LLC

Customer Reviews

JRD240252 ,

Enjoyable Read

I really did enjoy this book but it didn’t draw me in and hold my attention like The Patron did. This is the second book and follows on from the first picking up a month after Calum has split from Kaia. It again centralising around the world of ballet which we know requires a lot of discipline to become a top ballerina, however I did feel this story did deviate slightly away from the ballet theme and concentrate more into the intense physical sensual affair between Calum and Kaia which did appear to be over the top at time, maybe I had my own pre conceived ideas how I thought this story line would go.!!!!😤😱
However I am certain that Vivian will uncover plenty of revelations that will answer all our concerns in book three The Embrace, that is once you get over that epic cliffhanger at the end of this book.
I was given this as an ARC by the author in exchange for a voluntary honest review which I was totally happy to provide.

Sarah connelly murphy ,

Loved the story but lots of mistakes in it

I loved these books but simple things like she sat on the side of the rub instead of tub,he removed her dress then then five seconds later he removes her dress again odd words put in here and there like a and that was not needed, love the characters and will be buying the next book

More Books by Vivian Wood

Other Books in This Series