• £0.99

Publisher Description

An ancient secret means the difference between life or death in this chilling thriller, perfect for readers of Dan Brown

When the body of a poetry professor is found tortured in a deserted barn outside Florence, Inspector Perini is assigned to the case.


No murder of passion, it is clearly a professional job. When, hours later, thieves break into Dante’s cenotaph, it seems the two crimes may be connected by some missing verses from the ‘Divine Comedy’.


They could contain a code so valuable someone is willing to murder for it. But who? And why? As the bodies pile up, Inspector Perini is in a deadly race to find the secret before the killers.


The truth will prove more shocking and dangerous then he could have imagined…


The Dante Conspiracy is a chilling thriller perfect for fans of Dan Brown, Steve Berry and Alex Connor.


‘An edge-of-the-seat thriller, with fantastic historical detail’ Robert Foster, bestselling author of The Lunar Code

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
May 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
159
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
480.1
KB

More Books by James Becker