• £3.99

Publisher Description

Paris. A terrorist threat. One chance to save a city.


In the aftermath of a horrific terrorist attack in London, secret agent Maggie Black is sent to Paris to stop the culprits from striking again.


Struggling with grief from a recent personal loss, Maggie's mission is about more than serving her country. She wants revenge against the home-grown terrorists who shook London to its core. With the help of a certain ex-agent turned rogue Scotsman, Maggie must race against time before Paris and its people meet the same fate.


From the glitz and glam of the city’s elite social circles, to the rough and ready streets of the outer ghettos, Maggie must track down the terrorists before they ring in the new year with a literal bang. But the clock is ticking, and Maggie must decide if she can trust someone from inside the enemy camp…



THE DEFECTOR is the third thrilling novella from Maggie’s case files, and the perfect read for fans of Lee Child and James Patterson.



Get your copy of THE DEFECTOR today and join Maggie Black on one of her most explosive missions yet!

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
RELEASED
2018
16 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
186
Pages
PUBLISHER
Inked Entertainment
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Jack McSporran

Other Books in This Series