• £3.99

Publisher Description

One minute he was a college teacher, the next he was a dragon!

Jim Eckert leads a peaceful, happy campus life. He's a college basketball player and an expert in mediaeval history. But his life has been disrupted by the disappearance of his girlfriend Angie. While taking part in a laboratory experiment on astral projection she just vanished.

In an attempt to find out what's happened he submits himself to the equipment. A very unwise move.

Next thing he knows he's in the Middle Ages. Worse, he's no longer human. He's in the body of a dragon. Worse still, Angie has been nabbed by another dragon and taken to the Loathly Tower. Obviously, Jim has no option but to give chase . . .

This first volume in Gordon R. Dickson's hilarious fantasy series is perfect for fans of Piers Anthony and Terry Pratchett.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2011
September 29
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
279
Pages
PUBLISHER
Orion
SIZE
1.3
MB

More Books by Gordon R. Dickson

Other Books in This Series