The Duke I Once Knew

An enchanting second-chance Regency romance

    • 4.0 • 2 Ratings
    • £0.99
    • £0.99

Publisher Description

An unexpected reunion… a second chance at love.

Abigail Linton has devoted herself to caring for her parents and her siblings’ children. Eager to create a life of her own, Abby seizes upon a position as a governess on a neighbouring estate. Unfortunately, her employer is Maxwell Bryce, the Duke of Rothwell – the notorious rake who once broke her youthful heart.

Since he hasn’t set foot on his estate for fifteen years, Abby assumes she’ll never have to see him… Until, one day, he appears. Max is stunned to come face to face with the girl he fell for, before he went away and she stopped writing to him.

Both Abby and Max have changed over the years, but has their passion for each other remained unchanged?

A sweeping Regency romance for fans of Lisa Kleypas and Mary Balogh.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2021
4 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
385
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
2.3
MB

More Books by Olivia Drake

2021
2021
2022
2021
2021
2020

Customers Also Bought

2019
2020
2021
2021
2020
2018

Other Books in This Series

2021
2021