The Echo Trilogy Collection: The Complete Series

    • 3.0 • 1 Rating
    • £9.99
    • £9.99

Publisher Description

All three novels and both Echo Trilogy novellas bundled together!

Their love is destined to shatter the boundaries of time…

Archaeology grad student Alexandra Larson's world is turned upside down when her mother shares her deepest, darkest secret—that she doesn't know the true identity of Lex's father. The revelation sparks a change within Lex, and her dreams become far too real. She sees things she shouldn't be able to see…knows things she couldn't possibly know. Terrifying things. Deadly things.

To distract her from the surreal changes taking over her life, Lex leaps at the chance to join an Egyptian excavation run by Oxford's enigmatic Professor Marcus Bahur. But the distraction might be more than she bargained for. While deciphering the secrets of a mysterious stone tablet, Lex falls headlong into a prophecy created by a dying god over four millennia ago. She must rely on her frightening new psychic powers to dig up the truth. And it doesn't take long for her visions to convince her that both Professor Bahur and his excavation are much more than they seem…

The past clashes with the present in this paranormal saga of ancient prophecies and warring gods. If you like Egyptian mythology, steamy romance, time-bending mysteries, and complex characters, then you'll love this sprawling time travel adventure! Perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness, Sherrilyn Kenyon, and Elizabeth Hunter.

The Echo Trilogy Collection includes nearly 400,000 words of time travel adventure and epic romance:
1: Echo in Time
1.5: Resonance
2: Time Anomaly
2.5: Dissonance
3: Ricochet Through Time

Also in the Echo World:
Kat Dubois Chronicles Vol 1
Kat Dubois Chronicles Vol 2
Song of Scarabs and Fallen Stars (Fateless Trilogy, #1)

What readers are saying:
"Cried tears of joy, sadness, agony, and anger. This is a beautiful collection of books and I've loved it all the more for the emotional rollercoaster it took me on."

"This is probably the most well-crafted time travel series I've ever read."

"I wish I could give this 20 stars!"

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
6 October
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,604
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rubus Press
SIZE
1.4
MB

More Books by Lindsey Sparks & Lindsey Fairleigh

2021
2017
2021
2021
2021
2017