The Edge: An Apocalyptic Suspense Adventure The Edge: An Apocalyptic Suspense Adventure
Book 7 - Black Carbon

The Edge: An Apocalyptic Suspense Adventure

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected 12 Feb 2025
    • £4.49
    • Pre-Order
    • £4.49

Publisher Description

Dive into this apocalypse thriller suspense from USA Today Bestselling author now!

Step carefully.

Don’t fall.

Hold on tight.

Avalanches were an expected part of the job, the earth falling away under their feet wasn’t.

When an earthquake triggers a catastrophe in the isolated, snowy mountains where they are working, coworkers disappear. Comms are down, and there’s no way to know if the missing are even still alive.

How much are they willing to risk when they don’t even know what they are risking their own lives for? Cage and Joule will begin to question whether survival is the final goal after all…

The Edge is the seventh book in the acclaimed Black Carbon series. This up-all-night thriller will keep even the most seasoned readers on their toes. The series is perfect for fans of LT Ryan, Blake Banner & Saul Herzog. Grab your copy and try to hold on.

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2025
12 February
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Griffyn Ink
SIZE
2.1
MB

More Books by A.J. Scudiere

Under Dark Skies: A Witch and Werewolf Supernatural Suspense Under Dark Skies: A Witch and Werewolf Supernatural Suspense
2015
The Hunted The Hunted
2019
The Atlas Defect: A Medical Supernatural Mystery The Atlas Defect: A Medical Supernatural Mystery
2017
Resonance: An Action Packed, Hard Science Fiction Thriller Resonance: An Action Packed, Hard Science Fiction Thriller
2010
Echo and Ember: A Paranormal Murder Mystery Echo and Ember: A Paranormal Murder Mystery
2017
On the Knife's Edge - Three Novels to Keep You on the Edge of Your Seat On the Knife's Edge - Three Novels to Keep You on the Edge of Your Seat
2018

Other Books in This Series

The Hunted The Hunted
2019
The Surface: An Apocalyptic Fiction Suspense The Surface: An Apocalyptic Fiction Suspense
2020
The Tempest: A Disaster Suspense Thriller The Tempest: A Disaster Suspense Thriller
2021
The Swarm: An Action Packed Medical Suspense Thriller The Swarm: An Action Packed Medical Suspense Thriller
2022
The Taken: A Missing Persons Mystery Adventure The Taken: A Missing Persons Mystery Adventure
2023
The Night: An Action Packed Apocalyptic Thriller The Night: An Action Packed Apocalyptic Thriller
2024