Publisher Description

Action, intrigue, and romance to swoon for!


With graduation just weeks away, guardian trainee Violet Fairdale is determined to claim the top spot in her class. But first, she’ll have to survive her final assignment—and the guy she’s been forced to partner with.


Her confusing feelings for Ryn aren’t the only thing making life difficult, though. With enchanted storms wreaking havoc in the fae realm, a murder within the Guild, and an Unseelie prince still determined to possess Vi’s special magic, graduation is about to become the least of her problems.


Perfect for fans of The Mortal InstrumentsThe Iron Fey, and Graceling.


Don’t miss The Faerie Guardian, the first book in Rachel Morgan’s bestselling Creepy Hollow fantasy series!

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2013
May 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
406
Pages
PUBLISHER
Rachel Morgan
SIZE
2.4
MB

Customer Reviews

wolsteem ,

Good YA novel

The story continues as Violet tries to unravel what is going on, both with her feelings and with the Unseelie Prince’s activities. Not to mention trying to get back on top of their class studies. This continues to be a fast paced enjoyable tale.
I was gifted this book as part of the box set in exchange for my honest opinion.

Hannah_Leeh ,

Skip this

Personally I think you can skip this whole book and move to the third and final book about Ryn and Violet.

JFireBall ,

ENGROSSING STORY

I read the first book and immediately picked up this one. Was not dissatisfied in the slightest! A relatable and sassy heroine, a hilarious Ryn and an interesting plot with fae and other creatures.
What more could you want?

More Books by Rachel Morgan

Other Books in This Series