The Gin Sisters' Promise

A gorgeous and emotional new summer read from the Kindle #1 bestselling author

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Three estranged sisters. Six months to come back together.

When Georgie, Iris and Nola's mother died, the sisters made a pact: they would always be there for one another, no matter what.

Now, decades later, they can barely stand to be in the same room. As his health declined, their father came up with a plan to bring them back to one another. He stated in his will that before they can claim their inheritance, they must spend six months living together in the Irish village of Ballycove, and try to repair their broken relationships.

But reunited in their childhood home, old resentments boil over, new secrets threaten to come out and each sister must decide what matters more: their pride, or their family. Can they overcome their past and find a way to love each other once more?

An emotional, uplifting story about forgiveness, second chances and the importance of family, for fans of Sheila O'Flanagan and Heidi Swain.

Praise for Faith Hogan's books:

'Uplifting, emotional and brimming with warmth and humour' Cathy Bramley on The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club

'Joyful, life-affirming and inspirational' Heidi Swain on The Ladies' Midnight Swimming Club

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2022
9 June
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
Head of Zeus
SIZE
3.5
MB

More Books by Faith Hogan

2016
2017
2018
2020
2021
2017

Customers Also Bought

2021
2017
2018
2017
2022
2021