• Pre-Order
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

Thirteen years ago, Erin escaped her abductor. Now he has her sister.

No one believed Erin when she returned. Not the local police who accused her of craving attention, or her alcoholic mother who didn’t even realize she was gone.

Thirteen years after her escape from seven torturous days in her captor's basement, Erin has a new name, a new life, and enough pills to wash away the week that changed everything.

But when a maverick detective knocks on her door with news that her baby sister has gone missing, Erin reluctantly returns to her hometown filled with dark memories and even darker people. Certain that their disappearances are linked, Erin must delve into her horrific past to save her sister’s future.

Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, Ruth Ware, and Paula Hawkins, this gripping psychological thriller promises to keep you awake long into the night.

Get your copy today and delve into the new shocking thriller everyone is talking about!

GENRE
Crime & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2021
14 December
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
320
Pages
PUBLISHER
Inked Entertainmnt
SIZE
713.9
KB

More Books by Jack McSporran