The Gold of Cuzco

A gripping Incan historical adventure

    • £3.99
    • £3.99

Publisher Description

The international bestseller continuing the magnificent tale of the epic struggle between the New World and the Old.

In 1532, a group of Spaniards led by Captain Don Francisco Pizarro reached Peru after a gruelling ten-year journey, hungry for gold and conquests. Facing them were a people hardened by daily sacrifice, whose power came from the gods: the Incas.

Into this conflict are drawn Gabriel Montelucar y Flores, a young Spanish nobleman, and Anamaya, daughter of an Incan princess. As two very different cultures collide, Anamaya must remain loyal to her Emperor, while Gabriel has no choice but to fight alongside his commander, Captain Pizarro. Yet for the sake of their impossible love, Anamaya and Gabriel are prepared to sacrifice everything…

The second thrilling book in the Incas Trilogy, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden and Ken Follett.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2019
29 April
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
524
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SIZE
774.7
KB

More Books by A. B. Daniel

2019
2019

Customers Also Bought

2019
2019
2019
2020
2016
2015

Other Books in This Series

2019
2019