• £4.49

Publisher Description

Twelve-year-old Matthew is trapped in his bedroom by crippling OCD, spending most of his time staring out of his window as the inhabitants of Chestnut Close go about their business. Until the day he is the last person to see his next door neighbour's toddler, Teddy, before he goes missing. Matthew must turn detective and unravel the mystery of Teddy's disappearance - with the help of a brilliant cast of supporting characters. Page-turning, heartbreaking, but ultimately life-affirming, this story is perfect for fans of The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night Time and Wonder. It is a book that will make you laugh and cry.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
January 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Scholastic
SIZE
5.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Honkfff ,

The goldfish boy

An amazing book
Brilliant story line 👍👍👍👍👍😃😃😃😃😃

The unicat ,

Amaaaazing

Actually I had to write a book report for school. And I chose this book. Amazing book highly recommend it I'm 12 and I enjoyed. Quite an easy read but a great book

More Books by Lisa Thompson