• £3.99

Publisher Description

The rules: no kissing on the mouth, no staying the night, no telling anyone, and above all… No falling in love

Anna Jones just wants to finish college and figure out her life. Falling for star quarterback Drew Baylor is certainly not on her to do list. Confident and charming, he lives in the limelight and is way too gorgeous for his own good. If only she could ignore his heated stares and stop thinking about doing hot and dirty things with him. Easy, right?

Too bad he’s committed to making her break every rule…

Football has been good to Drew. It’s given him recognition, two National Championships, and the Heisman. But what he really craves is sexy yet prickly Anna Jones. Her cutting humor and blatant disregard for his fame turns him on like nothing else. But there’s one problem: she's shut him down. Completely.

That is until a chance encounter leads to the hottest sex of their lives, along with the possibility of something great. Unfortunately, Anna wants it to remain a hook up. Now it’s up to Drew to tempt her with more: more sex, more satisfaction, more time with him. Until she’s truly hooked. It's a good thing Drew knows all about winning.

All’s fair in love and football…Game on

September 9
Plain Jane Books

Customer Reviews

LilleyLoohLah ,

4.5 Stars

American college romance, one of my favourites. Throw in a mega hot football star and.....WOW. Drew and Anna attend the same college and are seated together during one of their classes. Anna doesn't follow football and doesn't particularly like Drew, she sees him as a player. She couldn't be farther from the truth, but Drew is determined to prove her wrong. I absolutely loved Drew, such an awesome, grounded, hot character. What's not to like? Absolutely nothing, until you get to Anna, whom I truly disliked for half the book. Despite this, I really loved the story and the characters, I'll definitely be reading more of this series.

Charli Donnachie ,

The Hook up

Loved it! Now reading Gray's story :) x

More Books by Kristen Callihan

Other Books in This Series